home membership calendar training newport regatta news contact pictures meet the team sponsors 100 club
Newport Rowing Club, Isle of Wight
Newport Rowing Club
Founded 1863

Meet the team

President

Ian lallow

 

Chairman

Kev Bennett

07790 026 649

chairman@newport-rowingclub.co.uk

Kev' is also a vice president

 

Captain

Daryl Jenner

07717 033 645

captain@newport-rowingclub.co.uk

Secretary

temp hon sec is Martin Sturgess

secretary@newport-rowingclub.co.uk

 

Treasurer and Membership

Martin Sturgess

07887 573 356

membership@newport-rowingclub.co.uk

treasurer@newport-rowingclub.co.uk

Vice Captain

Mickey Westmore

vicecaptain@newport-rowingclub.co.uk

 

Mickey has prevoiusly held the postion of Captain

committee member 1

Jody Daish

Jody has held the postion of vice-captain and captain previously.

Safety and Welfare

Chris Lucas,

safety@newport-rowingclub.co.uk

committee member 2

Gordon Groves

Gordon is also a vice president and previous Chairman

along with being our oldest and longest serving member

committee member 3

committee member 4

Terry Blunden

Terry is also a vice pesident 

committee member 5

Julia Coulson

Julia is also the liasion for Ryde School BC

committee member 6

committee member 7

web site by island webservices