home membership calendar training newport regatta news learn contact pictures meet the team sponsors 100 club
Newport Rowing Club, Isle of Wight
Newport Rowing Club
Founded 1863

Calendar

 You will find training, regatta and other events relating to our club

Date Event Start
April 2024
Wed 17th Apr Club Open Indoor training 17:00
May 2024
Mon 6th May Club Open Open Morning 09:30
Sat 18th May Lymington regatta Milford on sea 09:00
Sat 25th May Poole regatta Hamworthy park 09:00
June 2024
Sat 1st Jun Christchurch regatta Christchurch RC 09:00
Sat 8th Jun Ryde regatta Ryde seafront 09:00
Sun 9th Jun Shanklin regatta Shanklin esplanade 09:00
Sat 15th Jun Coalporters regatta Northam Bridge Soton 09:00
Sat 22nd Jun BTC regatta Weston Shore, Woolston 09:00
Sat 29th Jun Swanage regatta Swanage esplanade 09:00
July 2024
Sat 6th Jul Woolston regatta Weston Shore 09:00
August 2024
Sat 3rd Aug Newport Fours regatta River Medina 09:00
Sun 4th Aug Newport small boats River Medina 09:00
web site by island webservices