home membership calendar training newport regatta news learn contact pictures meet the team sponsors 100 club
Newport Rowing Club, Isle of Wight
Newport Rowing Club
Founded 1863

Calendar

 You will find training, regatta and other events relating to our club

Date Event Start
August 2022
Sun 14th Aug Club Open Water session 13:00
Thu 18th Aug Club Open Land training 17:00
Sat 20th Aug Itchen Imperial regatta River Itchen 10:00
Sun 21st Aug Club Open working party 10:00
Thu 25th Aug Club Open Land training 17:00
Sat 27th Aug Club Open Water session 11:00
Sun 28th Aug Club Open Water session 11:30
Mon 29th Aug Club Open Paddle and Boat Naming 14:00
September 2022
Sat 3rd Sep Club Open Water session 15:30
Sun 4th Sep Club Open Water session 16:30
Sat 10th Sep South Coast championships Paignton 10:00
Club Open Water session 10:30
Sun 11th Sep Club Open Water session 11:00
Sat 17th Sep Itchen Junior regatta River Itchen 10:00
Club Open Water session 15:50
Sun 18th Sep Club Open Water session 16:00
Sat 24th Sep Club Open Water session 09:00
Sun 25th Sep Club Open Water session 10:30
October 2022
Sat 1st Oct Subs due membership renewals 10:00
Club Open Water session 14:00
Sun 2nd Oct Club Open Water session 15:00
Sat 8th Oct Club Open Water session 09:30
Sun 9th Oct Club Open Water session 10:00
Sat 15th Oct Club Open Water session 14:00
Sun 16th Oct Club Open Water session 14:30
Sat 22nd Oct Club Open Water session 09:00
Sun 23rd Oct Club Open Water session 09:30
Sat 29th Oct Club Open Water session 13:00
Sun 30th Oct Club Open Water session 13:00
November 2022
Sat 5th Nov Club Open Water session 08:00
Sun 6th Nov Club Open Water session 08:30
December 2022
Sun 11th Dec Festive Fours Fun races 10:00
Thu 15th Dec Christmas meal The Lifeboat 19:00
web site by island webservices