home membership calendar training newport regatta news contact pictures meet the team sponsors 100 club
Newport Rowing Club, Isle of Wight
Newport Rowing Club
Founded 1863

Calendar

Here you will find training, regatta and other events relating to our club

Date Event Start
June 2020
Sun 7th Jun club session cancelled 11:30
Tue 9th Jun IW Rowing Forum cancelled 19:00
Sat 13th Jun Coalporters Regatta cancelled
Sun 14th Jun club session cancelled 10:00
club session cancelled 18:30
Sat 20th Jun BTC Regatta cancelled
Sun 21st Jun club session cancelled 11:00
Sat 27th Jun Swanage Regatta cancelled
Sun 28th Jun club session cancelled 16:30
July 2020
Thu 2nd Jul committee meeting cancelled 19:30
Sat 4th Jul Henley regatta cancelled
Sun 5th Jul club session cancelled 11:00
Henley regatta cancelled
Sun 12th Jul club session water work 16:30
Sat 18th Jul Southsea Regatta cancelled
Sun 19th Jul club session water work 10:00
Sat 25th Jul Bournemouth Regatta Bournemouth RC
Sun 26th Jul club session water work 15:00
August 2020
Sun 2nd Aug club session water work 10:00
Thu 6th Aug committee meeting August 19:30
Sat 8th Aug Poole Regatta cancelled
Sun 9th Aug club session water work 14:30
Sun 16th Aug club session water work 90:00
Sun 23rd Aug club session water work 14:00
IW Rowing Forum Junior fun possible date TBC 15:00
Sun 30th Aug club session water work 90:00
September 2020
Thu 3rd Sep committee meeting September 19:30
Sun 6th Sep cluib session water work 13:00
Thu 10th Sep IW Rowing Forum Sept' meeting SSRC 19:00
Sat 12th Sep South Coast Champs' cancelled
Sun 13th Sep club session land training 10:00
Sun 20th Sep club session water work 13:00
Sun 27th Sep club session water work 08:30
October 2020
Thu 1st Oct committee meeting October 19:30
Sun 4th Oct club session water work 12:00
November 2020
Thu 5th Nov committee meeting November 19:30
Mon 23rd Nov AGM Annual meeting 19:30
December 2020
Thu 3rd Dec committee meeting December 19:30
Tue 8th Dec IW Rowing Forum AGM RRC 19:00
web site by island webservices