home membership calendar training newport regatta news contact pictures meet the team sponsors 100 club
Newport Rowing Club, Isle of Wight
Newport Rowing Club
Founded 1863

AGM appointments

At the meeting of 25th November the following were elected as officers of the club...

President   Ian lallow.

Chairman   Kev' Bennett

Captain and safety  Daryl Jenner

Secretary and treasurer  Martin Sturgess

Junior captain   Toby Batchelor


Julia Coulson, Terry Blunden and Gordon Groves.



web site by island webservices