home membership calendar training newport regatta news contact pictures meet the team sponsors
Newport Rowing Club, Isle of Wight
Newport Rowing Club
Founded 1863

Calendar

Here you will find training, regatta and other events relating to our club

Date Event Start
October 2019
Tue 22nd Oct training at club erg session 18:00
Thu 24th Oct training at club erg session 18:00
Sun 27th Oct training at club water session 09:00
Tue 29th Oct training at club erg session 18:00
Thu 31st Oct training at club erg session 18:00
November 2019
Sun 3rd Nov training at club water session 14:00
Tue 5th Nov training at gym circuits 19:00
Thu 7th Nov training at club erg session 18:00
committee meeting November 19:30
Sun 10th Nov training at club water session 08:30
Tue 12th Nov training at gym circuits 19:00
Sun 17th Nov training at club water session 12:30
Tue 19th Nov training at gym circuits 19:00
Thu 21st Nov training at club erg session 18:00
Sun 24th Nov IW Forum Junior indoor Ryde RC 10:00
Mon 25th Nov AGM Annual meeting 19:30
Tue 26th Nov training at gym circuits 19:00
Thu 28th Nov training at club erg session 18:00
December 2019
Sun 1st Dec training at club water session 12:30
Tue 3rd Dec training at gym circuits 17:00
Sat 7th Dec Indoor racing British Champs' 09:00
Sun 8th Dec training at club water session 08:00
Tue 10th Dec IW Forum AGM Ryde RC 19:00
Sun 15th Dec training at club water session 11:30
Sun 22nd Dec Fun regatta xmas pud IV's 11:00
Sun 29th Dec training at club water session 11:30
web site by island webservices